Our Staff

John K. PapeJohn K. Pape
ISA Certified Arborist WE-3517A
Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
QAL #98330
jpape@provhort.com


Steve PickettSteve Pickett
ISA Certified Arborist WE-9123A
Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
steve@provhort.com


Robert DuPreeRobert DuPree
ISA Certified Arborist WE-12368A
Tree DoctoRx Supervisor
QAL #131294
Structural Field Representative License #55771
robert@provhort.com


Lori J. PapeLori J. Pape
lpape@provhort.com


Brenna McCuistionBrenna McCuistion
brenna@provhort.com


Tammy HodgerneyTammy Hodgerney
tammyh@provhort.com