• Tree DoctoRx
  • Tree DoctoRx
  • Cobb's Tree Care
  • Drought Information
  • Make A Payment!


Fresno Bee's People Choice Award

Providence Horticulture, Inc., Pest Control Services, Fresno, CA Certified Arborist

Pest Control Business License #30390 Contractors State License #807972

Our Staff

John K. Pape, President

Certified Arborist WE-3517A
QAL #98330
jpape@provhort.com

David M. Kuhtz, V.P./General
, RCA #545
Certified Arborist WE-8047A
QAL #97253
dmkuhtz@provhort.com

Steve Pickett, Certified Arborist

Certified Arborist WE-9123A
steve@provhort.com

Edgar Romero, Tree Care Supervisory Assistant
Edgar Romero
Tree Care Supervisory Assistant
ISA Certified Arborist WE-11929A
TCIA Certified Tree Safety Professional (CTSP) 02172
edgar@provhort.com

Robert DuPree, Tree DoctoRx Supervisor
Robert DuPree
Tree DoctoRx Supervisor
ISA Certified Arborist WE-12368A
Qualified Applicator License #131294
Structural Field Representative License #55771
robert@provhort.com

Lori J. Pape, CFO

lpape@provhort.com

Delisa Khutz, Controller

delisak@provhort.com

Brenna Goldsbury, Office Manager

brenna@provhort.com

Tammy Hodgerney, Administrative Assistant
Tammy Hodgerney
tammyh@provhort.com