• Tree DoctoRx
  • Cobb's Tree Care
  • Drought Information
  • Make A Payment!


Fresno Bee's People Choice Award

Providence Horticulture, Inc., Pest Control Services, Fresno, CA Certified Arborist

Pest Control Business License #30390 Contractors State License #807972

Our Staff

John K. Pape, President
, CFO/
Vice President
Certified Arborist WE-3517A
QAL #98330
jpape@provhort.com

David M. Kuhtz, V.P./General
, RCA #545
V.P./General Manager
Certified Arborist WE-8047A
QAL #97253
dmkuhtz@provhort.com

Steve Pickett, Certified Arborist
,
Tree Trimming Supervisor/
Vice President
Certified Arborist WE-9123A
steve@provhort.com

Eric Davenport, Application Supervisor
Eric Davenport,
Application Supervisor
Certified Arborist WE-10405A
QAL #125739
eric@provhort.com

Ryan Sloan, Pest Control Supervisor
Ryan Sloan,
Pest Control Supervisor
FR 49700
rsloan@provhort.com

Lori J. Pape, CFO

lpape@provhort.com

Delisa Khutz, Controller
, President
delisak@provhort.com

Brenna Goldsbury, Office Manager
,
Office Manager
brenna@provhort.com

Tammy Hodgerney, Administrative Assistant
Tammy Hodgerney
Administrative Assistant
tammyh@provhort.com