Our Staff

John K. Pape
ISA Certified Arborist WE-3517A
Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
QAL #98330
jpape@provhort.com


Steve Pickett
ISA Certified Arborist WE-9123A
Tree Risk Assessment Qualified
steve@provhort.com


Edgar Romero
ISA Certified Arborist WE-11929A
Tree Care Supervisory Assistant
TCIA Certified Tree Safety Professional (CTSP) 02172
edgar@provhort.com


Robert DuPree
ISA Certified Arborist WE-12368A
Tree DoctoRx Supervisor
QAL #131294
Structural Field Representative License #55771
robert@provhort.com


Lori J. Pape
lpape@provhort.com


Brenna Goldsbury
brenna@provhort.com


Tammy Hodgerney
tammyh@provhort.com